Reading Hospital

Our Reading Hospital Recruitment Teams

Meet Our Recruiters

Our Reading Hospital Recruitment team handles all recruitment for Reading Hospital, Reading Rehabilitation Hospital, and Reading-affiliated offices within the Tower Health Medical Group, except for Physicians and Advanced Level Practitioners such as Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners, Nurse Midwives, and CRNAs. If you have questions regarding employment with Reading Hospital, please contact any member of the Recruitment Team listed below. We are more than happy to talk with you about employment with Reading Hospital.

Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Gretchen Adams, Vice President of Talent Acquisition

Gretchen Adams

Vice President, Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-628-5035, Fax: 610-288-4378

gretchen.adams@towerhealth.org

Christina Bare

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6148

Christina.Bare@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Melanie Bolkovich, Recruiter

Melanie Bolkovich

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-5590, Fax: 484-628-4606

melanie.bolkovich@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Maureen Carroll, Senior Recruiter

Maureen Carroll

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-5440, Fax: 484-628-8436

maureen.carroll@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karen Castaneda, Recruiter

Karen Castaneda

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-9083, Fax: 484-345-2394

karen.castaneda@towerhealth.org

Lies Castillo

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6658

Lies.Castillo@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Melinda Dankanich, Manager of Talent Acquisition

Melinda Dankanich

Manager, Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-628-8868, Fax: 484-628-4606

melinda.dankanich@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lori Fidler, HR Compliance Specialist

Lori Fidler

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-4834, Fax: 484-628-4606

lori.fidler@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karen Fiscus, Onboarding and HR Compliance Manager

Karen Fiscus

Onboarding and HR Compliance Manager

Phone: 484-628-5033, Fax: 484-628-8436

karen.fiscus@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Amanda Frankhouser, Recruiter

Amanda Frankhouser

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-4552, Fax: 484-628-4606

amanda.frankhouser@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Ellyn Kershner, Recruiter

Ellyn Kershner

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-4996, Fax: 484-628-4606

ellyn.kershner@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Danielle Mock, HR Generalist

Danielle Mock

HR Generalist

Phone: 484-628-4607, Fax: 484-628-4606

danielle.mock@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Jacqueline Papademetriou, HR Compliance Specialist

Jacqueline Papademetriou

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-5903, Fax: 484-628-4606

jacqueline.papademetriou@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Chantille Reppert, HR Compliance Specialist

Chantille Reppert

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-4807, Fax: 484-628-4606

chantille.reppert@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Cheryl Zaorski, Senior Recruiter

Cheryl Zaorski

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-8575, Fax: 484-628-4606

cheryl.zaorski@towerhealth.org

Our Medical Staff Recruitment team is ready to help you become a valued member of our medical staff. We are happy to arrange collegial interviews and facility tours, as well as provide assistance with credentialing requirements and relocation.

Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Ken Nichols, Director of Physician Recruitment

Ken Nichols

Director, Physician Recruitment

Phone: 484-628-6581, Fax: 610-288-4310

kenneth.nichols@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Beth A. Calabria, Manager of Physician Recruitment

Beth A. Calabria

Manager, Physician Recruitment

Phone: 484-628-6714, Fax: 484-388-2014

beth.calabria@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Sara Billinger, Coordinator of Physician Recruitment

Sara Billinger

Coordinator, Physician Recruitment

Phone: 484-628-3830

Sara.Billinger@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Robert Cross, Medical Staff Recruiter

Robert Cross

Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-8551

Robert.Cross@towerhealth.org

Christopher David

Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-5413

Christopher.David@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karli Evans, Coordinator of Physician Onboarding

Karli Evans

Coordinator, Physician Onboarding

Phone: 484-628-0557

karli.evans@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Cynthia Fiorito, MSR Sourcer

Cynthia Fiorito

MSR Sourcer

Phone: 484-628-6737

Cynthia.Fiorito@towerhealth.org

Taylor Folk

Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 484-628-9854

Taylor.Folk@towerhealth.org

Christine Kiely

Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 484-628-6399

Christine.Kiely@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Brittany Kulp, Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Brittany Kulp

Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-388-1552

Brittany.Kulp@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Carrie Moore, Medical Staff Recruiter

Carrie Moore

Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-8153

Carrie.Moore@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Tameka Pizarro, Medical Staff Recruiter

Tameka Pizarro

Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-4523

Tameka.Priester-Pizarro@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Ashley Reaser, Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Ashley Reaser

Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 484-628-4562

ashley.reaser@towerhealth.org