Reading Hospital

Our Tower Health Recruitment Teams

Meet Our Talent Acquisition Teams

Our Tower Health Talent Acquisition (TA) Team invites you to apply for employment at Tower Health and they look forward to talking with you further about Tower Health as well as learning more about your experience and career interests. The Tower Health TA Team handles all recruitment for Tower Health except for Physicians and Advanced Level Practitioners that are handled by their colleagues on the Medical Staff Recruitment (MSR) Team.

Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Gretchen Adams, Interim VP Talent Acquisition

Gretchen Adams

Interim VP Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-628-4833

Gretchen.Adams@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Jerrica Alford, Recruiter

Jerrica Alford

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-9121

Jerrica.Alford@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Christina Bare, Senior Recruiter

Christina Bare

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6148

Christina.Bare@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Kathleen Bisbee, Sourcer, Talent Acquisition

Kathleen Bisbee

Sourcer, Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-877-4373

Kathleen.Bisbee@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Melanie Bolkovich, Recruiter

Melanie Bolkovich

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-5590, Fax: 484-628-4606

Melanie.Bolkovich@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Maureen Carroll, Senior Recruiter

Maureen Carroll

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-5440, Fax: 484-628-8436

Maureen.Carroll@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lesley Casanas, Recruiter

Lesley Casanas

Recruiter

Phone: 484-659-3637

Lesley.Casanas@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karen Castaneda, Recruiter

Karen Castaneda

Systems Administrator, Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-628-9083, Fax: 484-345-2394

Karen.Castaneda@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lies Castillo, Recruiter

Lies Castillo

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6658

Lies.Castillo@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Jackie Cromyak, Recruiter

Jackie Cromyak

Recruiter

Phone: 484-659-0563

Jackie.Cromyak@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Michael D'Angelo, Sourcer, Talent Acquisition

Michael D’Angelo

Recruiter

Phone: 484-513-4667

Michael.D'Angelo@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Melinda Dankanich, Manager of Talent Acquisition

Melinda Dankanich

Manager, Talent Acquisition

Phone: 484-628-8868, Fax: 484-628-4606

Melinda.Dankanich@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Cynthia Graham, Recruiter

Cynthia Graham

Recruiter

Phone: 215-499-0956

Cynthia.Graham@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karisha Jones, Recruiter

Karisha Jones

Recruiter

Phone: 484-577-6697

Karisha.Jones@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Chelsey McLean, Recruiter

Chelsey McLean

Recruiter

Phone: 484-332-8807

Chelseyl.McLean@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Danielle Mock, HR Generalist

Danielle Mock

HR Generalist

Phone: 484-628-4607, Fax: 484-628-4606

Danielle.Mock@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Alyssa Olenick, System Specialist

Alyssa Olenick

System Specialist

Phone: 484-659-3643

Alyssa.Olenick@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Swati Redhu, Talent Acquisition Generalist

Swati Redhu

Talent Acquisition Generalist

Phone: 484-628-2124

Swati.Redhu@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Amanda Sabella, Recruiter

Amanda Sabella

Recruiter

Phone: 484-659-8914

Amanda.Sabella@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Ellyn Kershner, Recruiter

Ellyn Stabile

Recruiter

Phone: 215-435-5541

Ellyn.Stabile@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Layveana Terrell, Recruiter

Layveana Terrell

Recruiter

Phone: 215-435-5541

Layveana.Terrell@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Jennifer Tregear, Recruiter

Jennifer Tregear

Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6590

Jennifer.Tregear@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lisa Williams, Recruiter

Lisa Williams

Recruiter

Phone: 215-427-6952

Lisa.Williams@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Leila Wulderk, Talent Acquisition Sourcer

Leila Wulderk

Talent Acquisition Sourcer

Phone: 484-628-2348

Leila.Wulderk@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Cheryl Zaorski, Senior Recruiter

Cheryl Zaorski

Lead Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-8575, Fax: 484-628-4606

Cheryl.Zaorski@towerhealth.org

Our Medical Staff Recruitment (MSR) team is ready to help you become a valued member of our medical staff. We are happy to arrange collegial interviews and facility tours, as well as provide assistance with credentialing requirements and relocation.

Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Sara Billinger, Coordinator of Physician Recruitment

Sara Billinger

MSR Onboarding Integration Specialist

Phone: 484-628-3830

Sara.Billinger@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Beth A. Calabria, Manager of Physician Recruitment

Beth Calabria

Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6714

Beth.Calabria@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karli Evans, Coordinator of Physician Onboarding

Karli Evans

MSR Sr. Onboarding Integration Specialist

Phone: 484-628-0557

Karli.Evans@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Cynthia Fiorito, MSR Sourcer

Cynthia Fiorito

MSR Sourcer

Phone: 484-628-6737

Cynthia.Fiorito@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Brittany Kulp, Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Brittany Kulp

Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-388-1552

Brittany.Kulp@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Ken Nichols, Director of Physician Recruitment

Ken Nichols

Senior Medical Staff Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-6581

Kenneth.Nichols@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Sharon Selah, System Director, MSR

Sharon Selah

System Director, MSR

Phone: 484-628-5154

Sharon.Selah@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lisa Wortman, Senior Medical Staff Recruiter/APP Recruiter

Lisa Wortman

Senior Medical Staff Recruiter/APP Recruiter

Phone: 484-628-0556

lisa.Wortman@towerhealth.org

Our Human Resources (HR) Compliance Team will partner with you to ensure a smooth and seamless HR onboarding process. This process consists of the completion of required background checks, your Occupational Health visit and participation in New Employee Orientation on your first day as a Tower Health employee. Our goal is to create a welcoming experience so your decision to join Tower Health is reinforced with each interaction.

Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Rachel Arnold, HR Compliance Specialist

Rachel Arnold

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 610-327-7729

Rachel.Arnold@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Dina Criniti, HR Compliance Specialist

Dina Criniti

Senior HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 717-368-6883

Dina.Criniti@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Lori Fidler, HR Compliance Specialist

Lori Fidler

Senior HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-4834, Fax: 484-628-4606

Lori.Fidler@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Karen Fiscus, Onboarding and HR Compliance Manager

Karen Fiscus

Onboarding and HR Compliance Manager

Phone: 484-628-5033, Fax: 484-628-8436

Karen.Fiscus@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Kristen Halvin, HR Compliance Specialist

Kristen Halvin

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-6716

Kristen.Halvin@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Alaysha Joseph, HR Compliance Specialist

Alaysha Joseph

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-6069

Alaysha.Joseph@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Joanne Keller, HR Compliance Specialist

Joanne Keller

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-4807

Joanne.Keller@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Tammy Kemmerer, HR Compliance Specialist

Tammy Kemmerer

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-2273

Tammy.Kemmerer@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Janeen Mengel, HR Compliance Specialist

Janeen Mengel

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-628-5903

Janeen.Mengel@towerhealth.org
Reading Hospital recruiter profile: Jill Montanez, HR Compliance Specialist

Jill Montanez

HR Compliance Specialist

Phone: 484-299-1132

Jill.Montanez@towerhealth.org